Contact one of the team.....your Club Committee Members 

Lydia Wood


Carole Meade

Membership / Competition Secretary & Area 20 Representative 

  • Facebook Carole Meade

Annette Coombes


  • Facebook Annette Coombes

Sarah Weaver

Chef d'Equipe

  • Facebook Sarah Weaver

Robyn Macaskill

Fund Raising Officer

Stella Seed

Points and Website Admin

  • Facebook Stella Seed

Amanda Shenton

Fund Raising Officer

Lisa Powell

Child Protection Officer

Find us on Facebook - Weaver Equestrian Riding Club

  • Facebook Weaver Equestrian Riding Cl